Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Pastor Jonathan Glover

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pastor Jonathan Glover
"I had a great experience with Cody Northrup at State Farm. Not only did he save me money but he made it as effortless as possible."

Tyler Godwin

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Godwin
"Great guy!"

Travis Yee (TRAVIS YEEHAW)

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Yee (TRAVIS YEEHAW)
"I’m moving from Las Vegas to Nashville and initially didn’t know the process of switching agents. I found this agent and they made the whole process seamless along with a nice surprise of a lower car insurance rate. Cody N. was the rep who helped me and answered all my questions. He spoke to my previous rep and got all the information he needed. He was thorough in explaining any changes and also mentioned a few other coverage options I was never made aware of prior. We also had a little good banter and talked about good food. Thanks Cody for making the transfer easy. Initially, I thought this was going to be a difficult process. It wasn’t!"

Angela

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela
"I had an amazing experience getting a quote from State Farm and working with Collins S. to transition both my car and home insurance into State Farm’s coverage. Collins S. was very easy to work with, very thorough, super responsive, answered all of my questions and provided clarity throughout the process. This is my favorite way of doing business."

Taylor Made Images

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Made Images
"Cody was an amazing agent. Very personable and he made the experience for me very welcoming. This was my first time choosing State Farm as my insurance, I’m glad that Cody was the first agent to introduce me to all of this. Thank you."

Alyssa Williams

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Williams
"Cody was amazing! Within a half hour, my stressful search for auto coverage was over, and I got way more than I expected for way cheaper than I even imagined. Such a pleasure to work with!"

Sean Russell

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Russell
"Cody is wonderful!!! He has helped me so much with insurance. He has given me great advice on ways to help me save on money too! I have my home and auto with State Farm and couldn’t be happier. It’s all because of Cody and his great customer service!"

Kathy Wolfe

July 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Wolfe
"Kat was awesome! She got me a great price that would fit my budget and coverage I needed to get me back driving. She than went a step further and got my daughter covered under a duel policy with me that made it even cheaper. Speaking with her was like we were old friends. She is very polite and all together good communication skills. She found every way I could save and applied it to my benefit. I would refere her to anyone looking for car insurance. Thanks so much Kat. Sincerely Kathy (Kat) Wolfe"

Gary Garrett

July 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Garrett
"Very impressed with my new State Farm Agent, Cody Northrup. He worked hard, and got me a very fair, great rate, and was very friendly and professional! Thank you."

Lauren Phillippie

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Phillippie
"I had been looking for a different insurance company, & as soon as you put your phone # into 1 of those online quotes....it seems like 100 ppl start calling/texting wanting you to chose them. Well, not this office/ person/company. Had a gentleman named Cody reach out to me on behalf of SF under the agent Andrew Judd. Cody called maybe twice in 2 different days & then text me. Like the rest of ppl in the world, I work & I am unable to sit on the phone for a period of time trying to answer questions, listen to spills about their company. The fact that Cody text me & allowed me to get back with him on my time and not feel pushed into something means everything to me. Cody did check up on me cause there was a week or 2 that I hadn't reached out. But I never felt pushed. That's important to me. Not to mention he had the cheapest rate around! Also when speaking to Cody to set up my insurance, he explained everything in detail, let me know of other options that were applicable to me. I also had some questions about my camper & insurance that he didn't know the answer too but had me the answer with that afternoon. Again, never felt pushed. I enjoyed the interaction with him so much so that I bragged to my husband & he also got with Cody about business insurance, questions, etc. I didn't feel like another bank acct to Cody & his office. He genuinely wanted to help me. If you are up in the air about them, let me put your mind to ease. Just give them a call & tell them I sent you. You really won't regret it! And thank you Cody for all your help! Really enjoyed working with you!"

Mariana Freeman

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mariana Freeman
"Kat was such a pleasure to work with! She was always responsive and knowledgeable and I appreciate her assistance with my questions. Thank you!!"

Rachel Davis

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Davis
"Cody Northrop was fantastic! He walked me through everything and answered all of the questions I had. It was my first time getting insurance and he made the experience so quick & easy. Thanks Cody!!"

Peggy Lair

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peggy Lair
"Cody was a huge help with my auto insurance! I was so happy to hear how much lower my insurance would be. He has a great personality and was very helpful! Thanks Cody!!"

Jackson Pettus

June 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jackson Pettus
"Cody has been incredibly helpful and knowledgeable in getting our policy transferred to a Nashville office. Highly recommend to the many people relocating to Nashville!"

Amber Morrow

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Morrow
"Cody was fantastic! Made everything fast and easy. He was thorough, friendly, and responsive. I appreciate the efficient and pleasant experience!"

Christine Prince

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Prince
"Andrew was super helpful and he saved me money I appreciate his time"

Justin Oakes

June 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Oakes
"Cody was very knowledgeable and professional in helping me design a plan that met all of my needs at an affordable price, thanks !"

James Smith Jr

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Smith Jr
"Our Agent Cody Northrup knows his stuff when it comes to insurance. Our old insurance company had cost us $375.60 a month. With State Farm, we were able to add additional renter’s insurance, and burial insurance for less than we were paying our previous insurer. He saved us $178.89 monthly. We would give them 6 out of 5 stars if we could. Thanks State Farm for working for and with us! -Yolanda L Riley & James H Smith Jr"

Lewis Roise

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lewis Roise
"Cody has been super helpful getting me into a new policy! The most personable insurance experience I’ve had to date!"

Mona Mazloum

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mona Mazloum
"I'm moving to the area and Collins gave me a call to help transfer my auto and renter insurance from out of state. He was unbelievably helpful and led me through each step. When I had questions, he was knowledgable and helped me to understand my options. I highly recommend Collins for your insurance needs!"

Tarek Tabbaa

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tarek Tabbaa
"Kat has been very helpful!"

Madeline Williams

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Madeline Williams
"Collins is extremely helpful and personable! I highly recommend working with him"

Wristwatch Addiction

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wristwatch Addiction
"Kat was amazing & a pleasure to work with. The easiest, least stressful insurance switch I have ever made and has been there going above and beyond every step. Couldn’t recommend Kat more. The whole experience has been perfect 👍"

Hanlin Chen

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hanlin Chen
"Very supportive, responsible and nice!"

Brandy Dalton

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandy Dalton
"This was the easiest transition I have ever had. Kat was amazing she answered all my questions and more. The best part was that alot was done over text which was easier for me. Thanks so much!!"